Keeping your details up to date

 

 

 

 

If you need to update your CV, profile, email address, password, or anything else, just login here.

 

If you ever wish to de-active your CV, just log-in and go to the Update your Details section. Then, untick the "Make my CV Viewable" box. You can then easily re-activate your CV at any time. If you wish to completely remove your CV, just put in a support request.